PG CD Moksha - Meditative Melodies

In stock


Moksha is an instrumental meditation music album composed, recorded and created by The Sound of Prabhuji Mission. The album features 8 soothing and relaxing tracks ideal for the practice of yoga and meditation.

The music is a creation that moves through a myriad of sounds and reflects a deep love of the Vedic religion. The album includes the following meditation melodies:

1. Dharma (Existential Law)

2. Raganuga (Spontaneous absorption in pure love)

3. Vishwa Dharma (Universal Law)

4. Satya (Truth)

5. Purna (Whole & Complete)

6. Moksha (Liberation)

7. Dhyan (Meditation)

8. Shyam (The Divine)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed